FPT IS Board of Members:

Mr. Truong Gia Binh – FPT Chairman

Mr. Bui Quang Ngoc – FPT Vice Chairman, FPT Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Do Cao Bao – Member of FPT Board of Directors, FPT Vice General Director

Mr. Duong Dung Trieu – FPT Vice General Director, Chairman of FPT IS Board of Members

FPT IS Board of Management:

Mr. Nguyen Van Khoa – FPT IS Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Nguyen Hoang Minh – FPT IS Chief Operating Officer, FPT IS Chief Delivery Officer

Mr. Do Son Giang – FPT IS Vice President, FPT IS Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Nguyen Tuan Hung – FPT IS Vice President, FPT IS Southern Regional Director

Mr. Phan Thanh Son – FPT IS Chief Technology Officer